Salusbury School is a vibrant primary school in the heart of Queen's Park.
Latest News

Latest News

Gallery Headteacher’s Newsletter 23 Oct 2014Dear Parents and Guardians, This is to update you on a few things and to wish you a very happy half-term holiday. Junior School Dinners Please note that as of Tuesday, November 4th 2014: Junior children may only change to… (Read more)
black history month Black History MonthDear Parents/Guardians, As you may be aware it is Black History Month and we have been celebrating this in various ways around the school. Last week, a traditional African story Teller, known as a Griot came to visit. If you… (Read more)
header_logo Introduction to ParentPayWhy ParentPay? Enables you to pay for School Lunches School Trips (as from January 2015) gives you a history of all the payments you have made allows to create a single account login across all your children that attend a ParentPay… (Read more)
Year 5 African Art images Gambia Day – patterns, geometry and decoration from AfricaAll of the school has been inspired on Gambia day by study of the brightly coloured wall patterns to make their own creations featuring shape, symbols, colour and vibrant African energy. (Read more)
Puzzle Solving Workshop – 6th NovemberMaths Week is the first week back after half term (3rd to 7th November) and the focus this year is problem solving. As part of this we are holding a problem solving workshop after school on Thursday 6th November (3.30pm… (Read more)

Key Dates

Key dates are shown below. View the full calendar to see all upcoming events

Date Event
Mon 27 Oct - Fri 31 Oct Half Term
Mon 3 Nov Inset Day
Wed 17 Dec End of Autumn Term (1.30pm finish)
Tue 6 Jan Start of Spring Term
Mon 16 Feb - Fri 20 Feb Half Term
Fri 27 Mar End of Spring Term
Tue 14 Apr Summer Term Starts
Wed 22 Jul End of Summer Term
Add these dates to your calendar

Featured pages