Lexi Cinema

20th September 2016

Lexi Cinema, Kensal Rise- Fundraising for schools
 
You watch a movie for £5 and also raise money for school !!!
 
All screenings are 10am start, all tickets are £5 All profits go to the named school.
 
Sat 24 Sep THE JUNGLE BOOK (Salusbury) Please attend if you can!
Sat 01 Oct ANGRY BIRDS (Princess Freds)
Sat 08 Oct FINDING DORY (Kemont)
Sat 15 Oct SWALLOWS AND AMAZONS (Ark Franklin)
Sat 22 Oct THE BFG (Salusbury) Please attend if you can!
Sat 29 Oct CORALINE (Princess Freds)
Sat 05 Nov PARANORMAN (Kenmont)
Sat 12 Nov ASTERIX: MANSIONS OF THE GODS (Ark Franklin)
Sat 19 Nov PETE’S DRAGON (Salusbury) Please attend if you can!
Sat 26 Nov THE SECRET LIFE OF PETS (Princess Freds)
Sat 03 Dec ALICE THROUGH THE LOOKING GLASS (Kenmont)
Sat 10 Dec HOME ALONE (Ark Franklin)
 
Go to Lexi Cinema Link for more details