Salusbury Primary School

Calendar

Adding dates to your calendar

Subscribing via Outlook

Follow the relevant instructions below, using the feed address http://salusbury.greenhousecms.co.uk/ical.ics

Subscribing via Google

  • On your computer, open Google Calendar
  • On the left, next to "Other calendars" click 'Add' Add followed by 'From URL'.
  • Click this button to copy the feed address to your clipboard and paste it into the 'URL of calendar' field
  • Click 'Add calendar'. The calendar will appear on the left side under "Other calendars"
  • It might take up to 12 hours for changes to show in your Google Calendar.

Subscribing via iPhone

 

Summer Term 2021

Monday 19 April 2021 to Friday 23 July 2021

 

Monday 19 April 2021: Pupils return to school

Bank holiday: Monday 3 May 2021

 

Half Term: Monday 31 May 2021 to Friday 4 June 2021

 

Friday 23 July 2021: End of term. School closes at 1.30pm

Autumn Term 2021

Wednesday 01 September 2021 to Friday 17 December 2021

Wednesday 01 September INSET DAY 

Thursday 2 September 2021: Pupils return to school

 

Half Term: Monday 25 October to Friday 29 October 2021

Monday 1 November 2021: INSET DAY

 

Tuesday 2 November 2021: Pupils return to school

Friday, 17 December 2021: End of term. School closes at 1.30pm

Spring Term 2022

Tuesday 04 January 2022 to Friday 01 April 2022

Tuesday 4 January 2022: INSET DAY

Wednesday 5 January 2022: Pupils return to school

 

Half Term: Monday 14 February to Friday 18 February 2022

 

Monday 21 February 2022: INSET DAY

Tuesday 22 February 2022: Pupils return to school

Friday 1 April 2022: End of term. School closes at 1.30pm

Summer Term 2022

Tuesday 19 April 2022 to Friday 22 July 2022

Tuesday 19 April 2022: INSET DAY

Wednesday 20 April 2022: Pupils return to school

 

Bank holiday: Monday 02 May 2022

Half Term: Monday 30 May 2022 to Friday 03 June 2022

 

Friday 22 July 2022: End of term. School closes at 1.30pm