Salusbury Primary School

Calendar

View full list of diary dates

  • 30 May 22
    Half Term Week
    Add Half Term Week to your calendar
  • 21 Jul 22
    End of Summer Term. Finish at 1.30pm
    Add End of Summer Term. Finish at 1.30pm to your calendar
  • 1 Sep 22
    INSET Day
    Add INSET Day to your calendar
  • 2 Sep 22
    INSET Day
    Add INSET Day to your calendar
  • 5 Sep 22
    Autumn Term Begins
    Add Autumn Term Begins to your calendar
  • 24 Oct 22

    to

    28 Oct 22

    Half Term Read more
    Add Half Term to your calendar
  • 15 Dec 22
    End of Term. Finish at 1.30pm
    Add End of  Term. Finish at 1.30pm to your calendar
  • 16 Dec 22
    INSET Day
    Add INSET Day to your calendar
  • 3 Jan 23
    Spring Term Begins
    Add Spring Term Begins to your calendar
  • 13 Feb 23

    to

    17 Feb 23

    Half Term Read more
    Add Half Term to your calendar
  • 31 Mar 23
    End of Term. Finish at 1.30pm
    Add End of Term. Finish at 1.30pm to your calendar
  • 17 Apr 23
    Summer Term Begins
    Add Summer Term Begins to your calendar
  • 26 May 23
    INSET Day
    Add INSET Day to your calendar
  • 29 May 23

    to

    2 Jun 23

    Half Term
    Add Half Term to your calendar
  • 21 Jul 23
    End of Term. Finish at 1.30
    Add End of Term. Finish at 1.30 to your calendar

View all categories

  • Term Dates
  • Other holidays /term dates
  • Unassigned

Adding dates to your calendar

Subscribing via Outlook

Follow the relevant instructions below, using the feed address http://salusbury.greenhousecms.co.uk/ical.ics

Subscribing via Google

  • On your computer, open Google Calendar
  • On the left, next to "Other calendars" click 'Add' Add followed by 'From URL'.
  • Click this button to copy the feed address to your clipboard and paste it into the 'URL of calendar' field
  • Click 'Add calendar'. The calendar will appear on the left side under "Other calendars"
  • It might take up to 12 hours for changes to show in your Google Calendar.

Subscribing via iPhone

 

Spring Term 2022

 

Tuesday 04 January 2022 to Friday 01 April 2022

Tuesday 4 January 2022: INSET DAY

Wednesday 5 January 2022: Pupils return to school

 

Half Term: Monday 14 February to Friday 18 February 2022

 

Monday 21 February 2022: INSET DAY

Tuesday 22 February 2022: Pupils return to school

Friday 1 April 2022: End of term. School closes at 1.30pm

 

Summer Term 2022

Tuesday 19 April 2022 to Friday 22 July 2022

Tuesday 19 April 2022: INSET DAY

Wednesday 20 April 2022: Pupils return to school

 

Bank holiday: Monday 02 May 2022

Half Term: Monday 30 May 2022 to Friday 03 June 2022

 

Thursday 21 July 2022: End of term. School closes at 1.30pm

 

Autumn Term 2022

 Thursday 1st September 2022 to Friday 16th December 2022

Thursday 1st and Friday 2nd September INSET DAY

Monday 5th September 2022: Pupils return to school

 

Half term: Monday 24th October 2022 - Friday 28th October 2022

 

Thursday 15th December 2022: End of term for pupils. School closes at 1.30 pm

Friday 16th December - INSET Day

Spring Term 2023

 Tuesday 03 January 2023 to Friday 31 March 2023

Tuesday 3 January 2023: INSET DAY

Wednesday 4 January 2023: Pupils return to school

 

Half Term: Monday 13 February to Friday 17 February 2023

 

Friday 31 March 2023: End of term. School closes at 1.30pm

 

Summer Term 2023

Monday 17 April 2023 to Friday 21 July 2023

Monday 17 April 2023: Pupils return to school

 

 Friday 26th May 2023: INSET DAY

Half Term: Monday 29 May 2023 to Friday 02 June 2023

 

Friday 21 July 2023: End of term. School closes at 1.30pm